Announcements

  • Soundings

    Please submit your poems, short stories, song lyrics, artwork and photography to Baysidesoundings@gmail.com, so that you can be in our 2017-2018 edition of Bayside High School’s Literature and Art Magazine and part of the Soundings Poetry Read Aloud March 2.

    Deadline for submissions is December 15, 2017.

    Bayside High School
  • Student email

    Students: You can access your  email by going to gmail.com.

    User Name: FirstInitial + LastName + Last4DigitsOfOSIS# + @baysidehighschool.org
    (e.g. jsmith1234@baysidehighschool.org)

    Password: OSIS #

    Bayside High School
  • St. John's University College Advantage Program

    Go to Create a St. John's College Advantage Account and follow the instructions to sign up.

    Bayside High School

Financial Aid Night

Juniors, Seniors and Parents are invited to attend Financial Aid Night! This event is to be held on Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 7:00 pm in the auditorium. You will receive information on how to help pay for your college education.

Meetings 2017-2018

MONTH DATE DAY SLT PTA
September 27 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
October 18 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
November 15 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
December 20 Wednesday 4:15 PM NO MEETING
January 17 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
February 14 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
March 21 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
April 18 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
May 16 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
June 20 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM

 

Executive Board 2017-2018

Co-president – Judy Rossman
Co-president - Betsy Tam Green
Co-recording secretary - Melissa Carlino-Diaz
Co-recording secretary - Stacey Neeman
Co-corresponding secretary (2 positions) - not filled
Treasurer - Sylvia Rodriquez
Membership - Liza Falco
Fundraising (2 positions) - not filled
Hospitality - not filled