PTA Nomination Letter

Welcome as we begin our PTA Nominations for school year 2018-2019. ALL POSITIONS ARE OPEN. The only prerequisite for being eligible to run for office is to have a child currently registered, enrolled, and attending Bayside High School. All positions on the Executive Board, can be a “co” position, with the duties shared by two persons, except Treasurer. No previous experience on a PTA is required. YOU MAY NOMINATE YOURSELF FOR ANY POSITION/S.
 PTA NOMINATION LETTER 2018.pdf 

Meetings 2017-2018

MONTH DATE DAY SLT PTA
September 27 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
October 18 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
November 15 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
December 20 Wednesday 4:15 PM NO MEETING
January 17 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
February 14 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
March 21 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
April 18 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
May 16 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
June 20 Wednesday 4:15 PM 7:00 PM

 

Executive Board 2017-2018

Co-president – Judy Rossman
Co-president - Betsy Tam Green
Co-recording secretary - Melissa Carlino-Diaz
Co-recording secretary - Stacey Neeman
Co-corresponding secretary (2 positions) - not filled
Treasurer - Sylvia Rodriquez
Membership - Liza Falco
Fundraising (2 positions) - not filled
Hospitality - not filled